Aggregate & HMA Material Sales

New Hampshire

John Hebert - Southern & Central NH

john.hebert@pikeindustries.com
603-556-1047 (cell)

 

Ryan Dominique - Seacoast NH

rdominique@pikeindustries.com
802-473-8008 (cell)

 

Jared Hebert - Upper Valley & Northern NH

jared.hebert@pikeindustries.com
603-293-5960 (cell)

 

Vermont

Jeff Salvador - Western VT

jsalvador@pikeindustries.com
802-522-4028 (cell)

 

Tom custeau - Eastern VT

tcusteau@pikeindustries.com
603-630-1873 (cell)

 

Maine

Dale Johnson - Seacoast & Southern ME

dale.johnson@pikeindustries.com
207-431-2439 (cell)

 

Ryan Dominique -Southwestern ME

rdominique@pikeindustries.com
802-473-8008 (cell)

 

Jim Hanley - Northern ME

jhanley@pikeindustries.com
207-441-2851 (cell)

 

To find a sales contact for a specific facility visit our Locations Page

Construction Estimators

New Hampshire

Chris Matheson - Southern NH


603-312-3695 (cell)

 

Bethany Huckins - Central NH


802-505-3978 (work)

 

Mike Duignan - Northern NH


802-839-6405 (cell)

 

Vermont

Bretton Gardner - Burlington VT

bgardner@pikeindustries.com
802-745-9416 (cell)

 

Tyson Chouinard - Central VT

tchouinard@pikeindustries.com
802-272-0017 (cell)

 

Norm Patenaude Sr. - Northeast VT

npatenaude@pikeindustries.com
802-355-3075 (cell)

 

Mike Mullin - Rutland VT

mmullin@pikeindustries.com
802-353-6097 (cell)

 

Maine

Jeff Mullis - Dover & Hermon ME

jmullis@pikeindustries.com
207-592-0583 (cell)

 

Gene Alley - Sidney, ME

galley@pikeindustries.com
207-557-8268 (cell)

 

Gerard Bourassa - Phillips, ME

gerard.bourassa@pikeindustries.com
207-592-8245 (cell)

 

Rob Mowatt - Poland, ME

rob.mowatt@pikeindustries.com
207-578-0054 (cell)

 

Greg Brown - Westbrook & Wells, ME

greg.brown@pikeindustries.com
207-649-6356 (cell)