Aggregate & HMA Material Sales

New Hampshire

John Hebert - Southern & Central NH

john.hebert@pikeindustries.com
603-556-1047 (cell)

 

Brad Deans - Seacoast NH

bdeans@pikeindustries.com
603-520-5819 (cell)

 

Jared Hebert - Upper Valley & Northern NH

jared.hebert@pikeindustries.com
603-293-5960 (cell)

 

Vermont

Jeff Salvador - Western VT

jsalvador@pikeindustries.com
802-522-4028 (cell)

 

Jared Hebert - Eastern VT

jared.hebert@pikeindustries.com
603-293-5960 (cell)

 

Maine

Jim Hanley - Seacoast & Southern ME

jhanley@pikeindustries.com
207-441-2851 (cell)

 

Brad Deans - Southwestern ME

bdeans@pikeindustries.com
603-520-5819 (cell)

 

Jay Tuthill - Northern ME

jtuthill@pikeindustries.com
207-592-6387 (cell)

 

To find a sales contact for a specific facility visit our Locations Page

Construction Estimators

New Hampshire

Chris Matheson - Southern NH


603-312-3695 (cell)

 

Jodi Pelletier - Central NH


603-312-6927 (work)

 

Mike Duignan - Northern NH


802-839-6405 (cell)

 

Vermont

Bob LaFont - Burlington VT

blafont@pikeindustries.com
802-316-9617 (cell)

 

Dick Covey - Central VT

dcovey@pikeindustries.com
802-371-7504 (cell)

 

Norm Patenaude Sr. - Northeast VT

npatenaude@pikeindustries.com
802-355-3075 (cell)

 

Mike Mullin - Rutland VT

mmullin@pikeindustries.com
802-353-6097 (cell)

 

Maine

Jeff Mullis - Fairfield ME

jmullis@pikeindustries.com
207-592-0583 (cell)

 

Larry Morin - Lewiston, ME

lmorin@pikeindustries.com
207-756-9328 (cell)

 

Jason Griffiths - Mid-coast & MDOT, ME

jgriffiths@pikeindustries.com
207-557-8227 (cell)

 

Loren Blair - Westbrook & Wells, ME

lblair@pikeindustries.com
207-240-9247 (cell)