Aggregate Material Sales

While Pike specializes in federal, state, municipal and commercial projects, we’ll gladly provide references for smaller projects to satisfy your residential needs. Residential customers needing stone or gravel should call the closest Pike facility listed on the Locations page.

New Hampshire

John Hebert

john.hebert@pikeindustries.com
603-556-1047 (cell)

Facilities:

Brad Deans

bdeans@pikeindustries.com
603-520-5819 (cell)

Facilities:

Jared Hebert

jared.hebert@pikeindustries.com
603-293-5960 (cell)

Facilities:

Vermont

Maine

Brad Deans

bdeans@pikeindustries.com
603-520-5819 (cell)

Facilities:

Hot Mix Asphalt Sales

Construction Estimators

New Hampshire

Chris Matheson

cmatheson@pikeindustries.com
603-312-3695 (cell)

Area:

Southern NH

Jodi Pelletier

jpelletier@pikeindustries.com
603-312-6927 (work)

Area:

Central NH

Mike Duignan

mduignan@pikeindustries.com
802-839-6405 (cell)

Areas:

North Country NH

Mt. Washington Valley NH

Caleb Connor

cconnor@pikeindustries.com
603-556-2869 (cell)

Area:

Upper Valley NH

Vermont

Bob LaFont

blafont@pikeindustries.com
802-316-9617 (cell)

Area:

Burlington, VT

Dick Covey

dcovey@pikeindustries.com
802-371-7504 (cell)

Area:

Central VT

Norm Patenaude Sr.

npatenaude@pikeindustries.com
802-355-3075 (cell)

Area:

Northeast Kingdom VT

Mike Mullin

mmullin@pikeindustries.com
802-353-6097 (cell)

Area:

Rutland, VT

Maine

Jeff Mullis

jmullis@pikeindustries.com
207-592-0583 (cell)

Area:

Fairfield, ME

Larry Morin

lmorin@pikeindustries.com
207-756-9328 (cell)

Area:

Lewiston, ME

Jason Griffiths

jgriffiths@pikeindustries.com
207-557-8227 (cell)

Area:

Westbrook, ME